Call Us Today! (305) 300-7734

Proudly serving Miami, FL and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/10/2016 | Author: Bambi G.

Comments: Quality Solutions have done the best job of any other company I have hired to clean my carpets. Jose is terrific and I will hire him over and over.

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: Dudley S.

Comments: Jose was very accommodating and communicative on timeline, issues, and completion. He was flexible to allow me to purchase the paint separately from my preferred home store. I shall use him for future projects around my home as they arise.

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: Aaron O.

Comments: All of the workers were very courteous. Great communication with the manager, Jose.

Review Date: 01/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jose Sanchez, owner, is extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. Will be using their services for other projects.

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Kathy G.

Comments: The service was impeccable!. Drywall, plaster, baseboards, window and door trim and painted. Jose was timely in returning my initial call and coming to evaluate the work. He provided a detailed estimate and the project started and ended as stated. I would highly recommend this company. I am hiring this company for future projects.

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: This company was everything that you would hope to get in America. Honest, On Time, On Budget, Friendly, Did I mention Honest. He did everything he said he would and all of it exceeding our expectations. One of the best I have ever experienced. At-A-Boy.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: William M.

Comments: I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Marble and glass work

Review Date: 07/22/2015 | Author: Jose V.

Comments: Quality Solutions was prompt, honest, and very professional. Customer service provided by Mr. Jose Sanchez was excellent as he kept me informed on the progress of the project on a continuous basis which was very important to me because I was out of state while they worked on my apartment. I plan on using them on the future for any remodel needs. I highly recommend Quality Solutions. You will be very satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: Dominic M.

Comments: Quality Solutions was very prompt in their communications with me and delivered the work product desired and described.

Review Date: 12/18/2014 | Author: Robin A.

Comments: Very prompt, clear and precise workers

Review Date: 10/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: QS showed up on time, they were very professional.

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Kathy I.

Comments: I think they where really timely when I called. The service was just pefect!

Our Credentials

  • BBB Accredited Business

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>